Luxurious bungalows in Finestrat-Benidorm

From € 239.000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 23240
  • 74 m2
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Phase 3 of Mirador Hills Resort complex in Finestrat-Benidorm.
The houses have a beautiful view of the sea and the skyline of Benidorm.

The single-storey bungalows are distributed in a spacious living-dining room with open kitchen, 2 large bedrooms and 2 complete bathrooms, plus 2 large terraces.

The bungalows on the top floor are distributed in 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living-dining room with open kitchen, a terrace and a beautiful solarium.

Mirador Hills is also close to numerous beaches and coves, with a perfect temperature for bathing almost all year round. You will be able to enjoy a perfect outdoor life with your family and friends with many recreational opportunities nearby.

Depending on the advanced construction period, you can still make some material choices. We work for and together with our customers on one common goal: to make your dreams come true. 

Some images may be computer-generated infographics for illustrative purposes only and are non-binding. The final design may be subject to change. Book a visit now and discover the surroundings and showhouse of Mirador Hills.

Property Id : 23240
Price: From € 239.000
Property Size: 74 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Project Name: Mirador Hills
Other Features
Built-in wardrobes
Electronic shutters
Pre-air conditioning
Sea view
Terrace

Similar Listings

For sale
Investment
For sale
Luxury
Seaview
For sale
Opportunity
3
2
261 m2
1 car

Schedule a tour

Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Open chat
Hello 👋
Can we help you?