Villa Aquamarina in Finestrat

€ 1.350.000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 23459
  • 373 m2
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

4 bedroom modern villa with sea view in Finestrat for sale. This magnificent residential complex is situated in one of the most exclusive urbanisations on the Costa Blanca. Located in a prestigious area, close to golf courses, a few minutes drive takes us to the Terra Mítica and Terra Natura leisure parks, the well-known La Marina shopping centre and the beautiful Cala de Finestrat. The houses have an efficient design, destined to the minimum energy consumption with plenty of natural light. The plot is 836m2 and the villa consist of 373m2 distributed in 3 levels. The main floor contains the living room, open plan kitchen, guest toilet, bedroom with ensuite bathroom and dressing. The upper floor has 3 bedrooms, each one of them with bathroom and dressing. The basement consists of a large garage of 41m2, a bathroom, laundry room and 2 rooms.

Property Id : 23459
Price: € 1.350.000
Property Size: 373 m2
Property Lot Size: 836 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 1
Project Name: Aquamarina
Other Features
Modern
New built
Private parking
Terrace

Similar Listings

For sale
Investment
For sale
Luxury
Seaview
For sale
Opportunity
3
2
261 m2
1 car

Schedule a tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Open chat
Hello 👋
Can we help you?